Cinnamon Buns

 

208

One thing I did well in the photo:  One thing I feel like I did well is I captured a different angle so it makes everything 3d and it captures form well, with a little shape also.

One thing I did well in the lab: We drizzled corn syrup all over it so it cooked well but didn’t burn. the edges or tops didn’t burn they stayed a nice golden colour which really helped in the photo.

One thing I would do differently in the lab: I would add alitlle less cinnamon because I found that the cinnamon toke away from the dough and the drizzle.

One thing I would do differently in the photo: I would take out the apple heart because at the angle I toke the picture at you don’t get to see the full shape of the heart.

How are two elemets of design are used: With the cinnamon bun, cinnamon sticks, pecans and the apple heart I get form because the photo wasn’t taken from the top to make everything look 2D instead of 3D. the colors complement each other well the golden cinnamon bun to the brown pecans, cinnamon and pecans and that little bit of white drizzle to make it pop

Leave a Reply

